Monty Python’s Spamalot

A new musical  lovingly ripped off from the motion picture Monty Python and the Holy Grail. This Broadway smash features flying cows, killer rabbits, taunting Frenchmen and show-stopping musical numbers!

Book & Lyrics:  Eric Idle
Music: John Du Prez and Eric Idle


Music Director Nick Budge
Vocal Director: John Eisemann
Choreographer: Julana Torres
Director: Chris Lane
Stage Manager: Grace Anderson
Assistants To The Director: Olivia Abbot, Olivia Bozarth
Deck Chief: Dan Simms
Sound Board Operator: Richard Smith
Complete Crew List >


Spamalot Cast

Owen Sokoloff-Chubb as King Arthur
Jack Aldisert as Lancelot
Paul Smith as Sir Robin, Etc.
Ethan Eisemann as Sir Dennis Galahad, Etc.
Kiah Stern as The Lady Of The Lake
Michael Meo as Patsy
Nate Golden as Not Dead Fred
Carter Bryan as Sir Bedevere
Complete Cast list >


Blair Shepard piccolo, flute, saxophone, ukulele, percussion
Paige Rojas flute, percussion
Sam Wu Rose bassoon
Kamron Kayhani clarinet, saxophone
Adrian Galash clarinet
Carson Runnling bass clarinet, percussion
Bradley Lewis bass clarinet
Ben Rosene trombone
Matthew Klockuer trombone
Hannah Onderdonk trombone
Jonah Austin tuba, percussion
April Lonchar piano, keyboard
Aodan Collins cello, bass
Thomas Quick drums, percussion
Daniel Sartin saxophone, percussion
Complete Orchestra List >